Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Nathan Hale ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Nathan Hale

halehs.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Abdikadir, Abdikadir

Special Education Assistant 1:1

asabdikadir@seattleschools.org
Nathan Hale logo

Afrah, Ali

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

ahafrah@seattleschools.org

Aibinder, Nicole

Special Education Assistant/ISE

neaibinder@seattleschools.org
Sophia Ammor

Ammor, Sophia

Special Education Assistant

soammor@seattleschools.org

Anders, Nigel

Teacher Intern/Student Teacher

nianders@seattleschools.org
William Anderson

Anderson, William

Science Teacher

wranderson@seattleschools.org
Esther Andrews

Andrews, Esther

ELD and Math Teacher

emandrews1@seattleschools.org
Nicholas Arellano

Arellano, Nicholas

Special Education Assistant/ISE

nrarellano@seattleschools.org
Stefanie Arneson

Arneson, Stefanie

CTE Teacher

saarneson@seattleschools.org
Timothy Arnot

Arnot, Timothy

Special Education Teacher

tsarnot@seattleschools.org
Brian Babinec

Babinec, Brian

CTE-Radio Teacher & Yearbook Advisor

bebabinec@seattleschools.org
Marni Balint

Balint, Marni

Special Education Teacher

mabalint@seattleschools.org

Biography

Special Education Department Chair (SM1 and Access)

Barkley, Daniel

Special Education Assistant 1:1

dwbarkley@seattleschools.org
Shira Brewer

Brewer, Shira

Math Teacher

shbrewer@seattleschools.org

Biography

Enthusiastic Math Teacher!

,Personal Message

I am here to support my students!  Please come see me or contact me via email any time.

Alexander Brown

Brown, Alexander

Special Education Assistant/ISE

aibrown@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

May the Force be with You!!!

Nathan Hale logo

Cassell, Taylor

Student Care Coordinator & Coach-Football

tdcassell@seattleschools.org

Chatman, Ron

KNHC/C895 Radio Station Broadcast Specialist

rpchatman@seattleschools.org

Chattin-McNichols, David

Specialist Technology Support

dschattinmcn@seattleschools.org
Amy Cheng

Cheng, Amy

Lunchroom Manager

tmcheng@seattleschools.org