Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Nathan Hale ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Nathan Hale

halehs.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Afrah, Ali

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

ahafrah@seattleschools.org

Aibinder, Nicole

Special Education Assistant/ISE

neaibinder@seattleschools.org
Sophia Ammor

Ammor, Sophia

Special Education Assistant

soammor@seattleschools.org
William Anderson

Anderson, William

Science Teacher

wranderson@seattleschools.org
Esther Andrews

Andrews, Esther

ELD and Math Teacher

emandrews1@seattleschools.org
Nicholas Arellano

Arellano, Nicholas

Special Education Assistant/ISE

nrarellano@seattleschools.org
Stefanie Arneson

Arneson, Stefanie

CTE Teacher

saarneson@seattleschools.org
Timothy Arnot

Arnot, Timothy

Special Education Teacher

tsarnot@seattleschools.org
Brian Babinec

Babinec, Brian

CTE and Radio Teacher & Yearbook Advisor

bebabinec@seattleschools.org
Marni Balint

Balint, Marni

Special Education Teacher

mabalint@seattleschools.org

Biography

Special Education Department Chair (SM1 and Access)

Bishop, Kyle

Teacher Intern/Student Teacher

kabishop@seattleschools.org
Shira Brewer

Brewer, Shira

Math Teacher

shbrewer@seattleschools.org

Biography

Enthusiastic Math Teacher!

,Personal Message

I am here to support my students!  Please come see me or contact me via email any time.

Alexander Brown

Brown, Alexander

Special Education Assistant/ISE

aibrown@seattleschools.org

Personal Message May the Force be with You!!!

Canedo, Micaela

Teacher Intern/Student Teacher

mncanedo@seattleschools.org

Cassell, Taylor

Coach - Football

tdcassell@seattleschools.org

Chattin-McNichols, David

Specialist Technology Support

dschattinmcn@seattleschools.org
Amy Cheng

Cheng, Amy

Lunchroom Manager

tmcheng@seattleschools.org
Rana Coffee

Coffee, Rana

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

rmcoffee@seattleschools.org
Michael Comiskey

Comiskey, Michael

Math Teacher

mjcomiskey@seattleschools.org