Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Nathan Hale

halehs.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Afrah, Ali

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

ahafrah@seattleschools.org

Ammor, Sophia

Special Education Assistant

soammor@seattleschools.org

Anderson, William

Science Teacher

wranderson@seattleschools.org

Andrews, Esther

ELD and Math Teacher

emandrews1@seattleschools.org

Arellano, Nicholas

Special Education Assistant/ISE

nrarellano@seattleschools.org

Arneson, Stefanie

CTE Teacher

saarneson@seattleschools.org

Arnot, Timothy

Special Education Teacher

tsarnot@seattleschools.org

Babinec, Brian

CTE and Radio Teacher & Yearbook Advisor

bebabinec@seattleschools.org

Balint, Marni

Special Education Teacher

mabalint@seattleschools.org

Biography

Special Education Department Chair (SM1 and Access)

Brewer, Shira

Math Teacher

shbrewer@seattleschools.org

Biography

Enthusiastic Math Teacher!

,Personal Message

I am here to support my students!  Please come see me or contact me via email any time.

Brown, Alexander

Special Education Assistant/ISE

aibrown@seattleschools.org

Personal Message May the Force be with You!!!

Burton, Theresa

Special Education Teacher

tmburton@seattleschools.org

Cassell, Taylor

Coach - Football

tdcassell@seattleschools.org

Castro Arroyo, Jose

ELD Teacher

jacastroarro@seattleschools.org

Chattin-McNichols, David

Specialist Technology Support

dschattinmcn@seattleschools.org

Cheng, Amy

Lunchroom Manager

tmcheng@seattleschools.org

Church, Sara

CTE Instructor

sachurch@seattleschools.org

Coffee, Rana

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

rmcoffee@seattleschools.org

Comiskey, Michael

Math Teacher

mjcomiskey@seattleschools.org