Student Life

Athletics

Nathan Hale Athletics

Athletic Paperwork

Nathan Hale High School uses FinalForms, an online system, that boosts compliance and safety. FinalForms allows you to complete and sign forms from your computer, tablet, or mobile device.

FinalForms saves data from season-to-season and year-to-year, meaning you will never need to enter the same information twice! FinalForms also pre-populates information wherever possible, for each of your students, saving parents/guardians time if you have multiple children.

You may login any time to update information including emergency medical contacts and information. You will be required to sign your forms once per year and any time you make an update.

We are asking that ALL parents/guardians of athletes use FinalForms. 

Please register at:  https://seattleschools-wa.finalforms.com/

Follow the prompts to create your account, manage your students and sign your forms. Click on the Parent Playbook (the link to the page or a pdf will be uploaded here soon) to get started in FinalForms.

If you require any support during the process, scroll to the page bottom and click “Use Support”. 

Thank you for your assistance in streamlining processes, boosting compliance and increasing safety at Nathan Hale High School.

More Information

For more information regarding athletics, please contact:

Stacey McCue/Assistant Secretary:  skmccue@seattleschools.org
Darby Haskins/Athletic Director:   djhaskins@seattleschools.org

Coaches' Contact Information:

Football: Taylor Cassell, tdcassell@seattleschools.org

Boys Ultimate Frisbee: Dominic Cavalero, dcavalero92@gmail.com 

Cross-country: Neil Rasp,  nathanhalexc@gmail.com

Golf: Gabe Showalter, gabeshowalter@gmail.com 

Girls soccer: Keith Piccirilli,  kmpiccirilli@seattleschools.org

Girls swimming: Shaya Schaedler, srschaedler@seattleschools.org 

Volleyball: Sabrina Dejesus,  sjdejesusbai@seattleschools.org

Boys basketball: Dominique Brooks, ddbrooks@seattleschools.org

Boys swimming: Currently unfilled

Wrestling: Rick Richards,  rrrichards@seattleschools.org

Girls basketball: Tiana Jordan,  tajordan@seattleschools.org

Gymnastics: Maria Volk, msvolk@seattleschools.org 

Baseball: Keith Bosley,  kwbosley@seattleschools.org

Boys lacrosse: Cooper Woolston, cwoolston@me.com 

Boys soccer: Keith Piccirilli,  kmpiccirilli@seattleschools.org

Tennis: Dori Bennett, dlbennett@seattleschools.org 

 Track & Field: Neil Rasp, gnrasp@seattleschools.org 

Girls lacrosse: Currently unfilled

Softball: Mike Comiskey, mjcomiskey@seattleschools.org 

Girls Ultimate Frisbee: Amanda Kostic, amanda.kostic@gmail.com 

Cheer: Currently unfilled

Nathan High School main office: 206-252-3680

Schedules

Click a tab (Fall, Winter, or Spring) below to see that season's sports schedule. Schedules for 2021-22 school year have not been confirmed yet.