Skip To ContentSkip To Content

     

    logo 

    The purpose of Nathan Hale High School is to ensure that ALL students will become honorable, thinking, skillful, global citizens.

    Website: halehs.seattleschools.org

    The Source: ps.seattleschools.org/public/

    Main Office Phone: 206-252-3680

    MAIN OFFICE: 206-252-3680

    Rae Keyes, Administrative Secretary: rkkeyes@seattleschools.org

    • Ask questions here if you don’t see the information elsewhere and you will be directed to the right person.

    • Leave message for principal or assistant principals.

    Stacey McCue, Assistant Secretary: skmccue@seattleschools.org

    • Ask your questions about athletics and athletics paperwork.
    • Questions about the Daily Bulletin can be directed here.

    ADMINISTRATORS: 206-252-3680

    William L. Jackson, III, Principal:  wljackson@seattleschools.org

    Abby Hunt, Assistant Principal: abhunt@seattleschools.org

    Makela Steward-Monroe, Assistant Principal: masteward@seattleschools.org

    ATTENDANCE OFFICE: 206-252-3684

    Martha Daniels: madaniels1@seattleschools.org
    Or email: halehs.attendance@seattleschools.org
    Report absence, late arrival or early departure. Prints up student attendance report.

    COUNSELING OFFICE: 206-252-3694

    Counseling Secretary: 
    Lori Takahashi: latakahashi@seattleschools.org 206-252-3694

    A-Gra: Kristen Patterson:  kvpatterson@seattleschools.org | 206-252-3697

    Gre-N: Kristie Thompson: kcthompson@seattleschools.org | 206-252-3689

    O-Z:  Kelly Creech: klcreech@seattleschools.org 206-252-3695  

    REGISTRAR: 206-252-3699

    Renee Jackson: rjjackson@seattleschools.org
    Registration, transcripts and academic history.

    FAMILY ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR: 206-252-3706

    Tina Tudor: tmtudor@seattleschools.org
    Family Engagement and 9th Grade Academy contact.

    ATHLETICS: 206-252-3754

    Darby Haskins: djhaskins@seattleschools.org
    Inter-scholastic athletics, eligibility, and schedules.

    NURSE: 206-252-3687

    Don Estes, dlestes@seattleschools.org
    Health issues, first aid, and medications to be taken at school.

    TEEN HEALTH CENTER: 206-302-1840

    LIBRARY: 206-252-3765

    Liz Crouse is on leave during 2020-21 school year.

    Dana West: dgwest1@seattleschools.org (Librarian for 2020-21 school year)

    SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST: 206-252-3771

    J.Scott Wetzler:  jswetzler@seattleschools.org
    Special education evaluations

    FISCAL OFFICE: 206-252-3753

    Jana Pitman: jrpitman@seattleschools.org
    Class fees, outstanding fines, lost and found.

    CUSTODIAN: 206-252-3750

    Manh Diep: mvdiep@seattleschools.org
    Building maintenance and student lockers