Skip To ContentSkip To Content

     

    logo 

    The purpose of Nathan Hale High School is to ensure that ALL students will become honorable, thinking, skillful citizens.

    Website: halehs.seattleschools.org

    The Source: www.source.seattleschools.org

    Main Office Phone: 206-252-3680

    MAIN OFFICE: 206-252-3680

    Sandi Mann: smann@seattleschools.org

    • Ask questions here if you don’t see the information elsewhere and you will be directed to the right person.
    • Leave message for principal or assistant principal.

    ADMINISTRATORS: 206-252-3680

    Jill Hudson, Ed.D., Principal: jshudson@seattleschools.org

    Jolene Grimes Edwards, Co-Principal: jmgrimes@seattleschools.org

    William Jackson, Assistant Principal:  wljackson@seattleschools.org

    Makela Steward, Assistant Principal:  masteward@seattleschools.org

    ATTENDANCE OFFICE: 206-252-3684

    Martha Daniels: madaniels1@seattleschools.org
    Report absence, late arrival or early departure. Student attendance report

    COUNSELING OFFICE: 206-252-3694

    Counseling Secretary: 
    Lori Takahashi: latakahashi@seattleschools.org 206-252-3694

    A-G: Marion Howard: mahoward@seattleschools.org | 206-252-3697

    H-N: Serena Swanson: smswanson@seattleschools.org | 206-252-3689

    O-Z: 206-252-3695  

    REGISTRAR: 206-252-3699

    Francine Morales: fmmorales@seattleschools.org
    Registration, transcripts and academic history.

    NINTH GRADE ACADEMY COORDINATOR: 206-252-3706

    Tina Tudor: tmtudor@seattleschools.org
    ​9th Grade Academy contact.

    ATHLETICS: 206-252-3754

    Darby Haskins: djhaskins@seattleschools.org
    ​Inter-scholastic athletics, eligibility, and schedules.

    NURSE: 206-252-3687

    ​Health issues, first aid, and medications to be taken at school.

    TEEN HEALTH CENTER: 206-302-1840

    LIBRARY: 206-252-3765

    Deb Gallaher: dngallaher@seattleschools.org

    SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST: 206-252-3771

    J.Scott Wetzler:  jswetzler@seattleschools.org
    Special education evaluations

    FISCAL OFFICE (Bookroom): 206-252-3753

    Jana Sauer: jrsauer@seattleschools.org
    ​Class​​ fees, outstanding fines, lost and found.

    CUSTODIAN: 206-252-3750

    Manh Diep: mvdiep@seattleschools.org
    Building maintenance and student lockers